Love Your Body

God’s way and not my way was what changed how I take the knowledge of nutrition and put it into practice. I am not speaking of just what I eat, but God’s character and perspective of how we should live is the greatest prescription that I have to offer in all areas of health mind, body, and spirit.Image
I believe that so many of us have the knowledge or the know how when it comes to taking care of our bodies, but what we are lacking is the actual application and motivation to do the applying. Let me help motivate you and instruct you where the knowledge is no longer enough. Found this to be an article I personally believe in and wanted to share it.
http://www.buzzle.com/articles/eating-gods-way-whole-nutritional-truth-healthy.html

Eating God’s Way, the Whole Nutritional Truth of Healthy Eating

http://www.buzzle.com

If you are unhappy with your current state of health, consider eating food the way God originally intended it to be eaten.
Leave a Reply

