Choosing life mind, body and spirit "I don't need easy, I just need possible"

“Motivation”

If it is within me to do so and Greater is He who is in me. Therefore, whatever you eat or drink, or whatever you do, do all to the glory of God, not seeking our own profit, but the profit of others. that I may know Him and the power of His resurrection, and the fellowship of His sufferings, being conformed to His death, if by any means I may attain resurrection from the dead.Waiting for Him eagerly to transform this lowly body that it may be conformed to His glorious body, but until then we press on doing all for Him in Him. 
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

